Summit High School

Canvas LMS Classrooms


Staff Member

Content AreaContact InfoCanvas LMS Classrooms
Ralston, Kristie (Anderson)LANGUAGE ARTSkralston@tcsd.orgKristie's Homepage
Coleman, PamCOUNSELORpcoleman@tcsd.orgPam's Homepage
Pommer, MarkPSYCHOLOGIST 

mpommer@tcsd.org 

Mark's Homepage 
Hager, Brian SCIENCE 

bhager@tcsd.org 

Brian's Homepage 
Hoyt, Brit STUDENT SERVICES bhoyt@tcsd.org  Brit's Homepage
Wade, Dylan VIRTUAL SCHOOL dwade@tcsd.org  
Ferrell, DarenSPANISHdferrell@tcsd.org  
Morgan, Stan SOCIAL STUDIES smorgan@tcsd.org  Stan's Homepage
Lavino, HillaryARThlavino@tcsd.org Hillary's Homepage
Smith, DougCAREER-TEC EDUCATIONdsmith@tcsd.org  Doug's Homepage
Smith, Suzanne MATHEMATICS susmith@tcsd.org Suzanne's Homepage
Traver, Clint STUDENT SERVICES, COORD.ctraver@tcsd.org  Clint's Homepage
Matthaei, MollyRESORT LODGING MANAGEMENT mmatthaei@tcsd.orgMolly's Homepage