Staff Member  Grade Level/DeptRoom# Email AddressCanvas Homepage 
 Administration
Debbie PfortmillerPrincipalofficedpfortmiller@tcsd.orgHOMEPAGE
Matt HoelscherAssist. Principalofficematthoelscher@tcsd.orgHOMEPAGE
     
 Office Staff
Joyce SawczukHead Secretary  officejsawczuk@tcsd.org 
Stacie MoyerBookkeeper officesmoyer@tcsd.org  
Student Services 
Elise StieglerCounselor Student Centerestiegler@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Stephanie SloanCounselor  Student Centerssloan@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Shelly PaciulliRegistrar Student Centerspaciulli@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Jenn Watson-KilgrowSchool Psychologist 119jwatson@tcsd.org 
Barb SanchezP.E.A.K. 142 bsanchez@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Elaina Stetson School Nurseoffice estetson@tcsd.org  
Anne SudmeierInstructional Coach131 asudmeier@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Jackie Riley Technology 252jriley@tcsd.org  
Isela Magana Translator office imagana@tcsd.org  
Jeromie TraphaganSchool Resource Officer152 jtraphagan@tcsd.org  
Anne Marie BabbReading 249ababb@tcsd.org 
Nikki CastagnoCafeteria ManagerKitchenncastagno@tcsd.org  
Library Media Center
Karla SwiggumTeacher Librarian Library Media Centerkswiggum@tcsd.org HOMEPAGE
Pam McIntoshLibrary Paraprofessional Library Media Centerpmcintosh@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
6th grade
Jordy GriffinLanguage Arts 125 jgriffin@tcsd.org HOMEPAGE
Cathy ParrottHistory 128cparrott@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Randall CresswellMath/Science141rcresswell@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Michelle RooksLanguage Arts 126 mrooks@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Renaye NotzkaHistory124rnotzka@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Jose Bernabeu History127 jbernabeu@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Heather HarringtonMath 132 hharrington@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Matt PaciulliMath 129 mpaciulli@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Seth Fetters Science 130 sfetters@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Bill Wiley Science 123bwiley@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
7th Grade
Kelly Kaiser Language Arts 113 kkaiser@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Jennifer Marlar Language Arts 111 jmarlar@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Jacob SchellMath 112jschell@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Sarah FarrisMath121sfarris@tcsd.org  
Mike Miller History  120 mimiller@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Kasey KowitzHistory 117 kkowitz@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Michelle ReisbeckScience 114 mreisbeck@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Katie SteinbergScience 118 ksteinberg@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
8th Grade  
Jack GregoryLanguage Arts 102 jgregory@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Jordan DroppertLanguage Arts 107jdroppert@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
John Hoogestraat Math 116jhoogestraat@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Kathy Vaughn Math 106 kvaughn@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Greg PoduskaHistory110 gpoduska@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
David Wells History 101 dwells@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Trevor Deighton Science 109 tdeighton@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Amy Manhart Science 103 amanhart@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Heath and PE
Krista Dooley Health/PE 146 kdooley@tcsd.org HOMEPAGE
Cody HansenHealth/PE 148 chansen@tcsd.org HOMEPAGE
Jason Huggins Health/PE 148jhuggins@tcsd.org HOMEPAGE
Special Education
Erika BerryTeacher115 eberry@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Sean Shockley Teacher 115 sshockley@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Jan Lovett Teacher 104jlovett@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Shane BramanLife Skills 136 sbraman@tcsd.org HOMEPAGE
Sara Klein Teacher 115 sklein@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Morgane VanVoorst Teacher 137mvanvoorst@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Cheri Witz Teacher 104cwitz@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Martha EarneyOccupational Therapist 122mearney@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Patti Drui Speech & Language 122 pdrui@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
ESL  
Alivia Bingham ESL 105abingham@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Amanda Youngblood ESL 105ayoungblood@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Music  
Robin Closson Band149 rclosson@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Vince GutweinOrchestra150 vgutwein@tcsd.org 

 HOMEPAGE

STRINGS HOMEPAGE

Jens Gade Choir 150jgade@tcsd.org HOMEPAGE
Encore
Annie Mertaugh (Tonoli)Spanish 135atonoli@tcsd.org HOMEPAGE
Briana SpenceSpanish135/108bspence@tcsd.org 
Chris GnaedingerSpanish 144 cgnaedinger@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Alexis JagelskiSpanish 108 ajagelski@tcsd.org HOMEPAGE
Daren FerrellSpanish  dferrell@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Ashlye MillerFrench 109amiller@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Shannon HartArt 139 shart@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Paul DykemanPLTW/Shop 140 pdykeman@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Todd Taylor Adv. Woodworking/Shop/PLTW140ttaylor@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE
Amy Baker Web Creations  133abaker@tcsd.org  HOMEPAGE