Teacher Recognition

Congratulations Lisa Gingery!

Teton County School District 1 selected Lisa Gingery as the TCSD #1 Teacher of the year.  She will now be considered, along with teachers from districts throughout the state for Wyoming Teacher of the Year.  

The Wyoming Teacher of the Year Program recognizes the contributions of the classroom teacher.  The selection process takes one year, beginning in March.  

Please open the attachments below for complete guideline information about this award.