Abraham, DanAssistant Principaldabraham@tcsd.org
Aronowitz (Baker), AmyPhotography & yearbookaaronowitz@tcsd.org
Aufderheide, CarinEnglishcaufderheide@tcsd.org
Batenhorst (Coursey), PattyEnglishpcoursey@tcsd.org
Batenhorst, JohnStudent Servicesjbatenhorst@tcsd.org
Beck, LoriCustodianlbeck@tcsd.org
Bell, RyanSocial Studiesrbell@tcsd.org
Bellorado, OrionMathobellorado@tcsd.org
Borrego, ShannonArtsborrego@tcsd.org
Borshell, JulieCookjborshell@tcsd.org
Bowker, MarySpanishmbowker@tcsd.org
Bowles, JenniferEnglish & Dramajbowles@tcsd.org
Brandenburg, TaviCounselortbrandenburg@tcsd.org
Brazil, JeffSocial Studiesjbrazil@tcsd.org
Brumsted, AlanScienceabrumsted@tcsd.org
Brzozowski, LaurenArtlbrzozowski@tcsd.org
Burgess, LindsayMathlburgess@tcsd.org
Byrnes, JoshMathjbyrnes@tcsd.org
Clarke, WesTCSD Foodservice Directorwclarke@tcsd.org
Clark-Erickson, LoriLibrarianlclark-erickson@tcsd.org
Closson, PeteBandpclosson@tcsd.org
Cobb, SarahMathscobb@tcsd.org
Corry, DaneStudent Servicesdcorry@tcsd.org
Crawford, MidgeSciencemcrawford@tcsd.org
Creager-Markman, LauraSciencelcreager@tcsd.org
Crisp, ScottPrincipalscrisp@tcsd.org
Dahl, JonSchool Resource Officerjdahl@tcsd.org
Drui, PattiSpeech Therapistpdrui@tcsd.org
Duquette, GaryMath & Engineeringgduquette@tcsd.org
Earney, MarthaOccupational Therapistmearney@tcsd.org
Eastman, BethELLbeastman@tcsd.org
Eastman, RoanLibraryreastman@tcsd.org
Ellis, EstherSchool Nurseeellis@tcsd.org
Evans, MikeActivities Custodianmevans@tcsd.org
Fillmore, AlexTechnologyafillmore@tcsd.org
Fletcher, ErinStudent Servicesefletcher@tcsd.org
Fralin, SharonCooksfralin@tcsd.org
Gade, JensChoirjgade@tcsd.org
Graham, JaimieInstructional Coachjgraham@tcsd.org
Gutwein, VinceOrchestravgutwein@tcsd.org
Hansen, MikeActivities Directormhansen@tcsd.org
Hart, GarrickScienceghart@tcsd.org
Hoelscher, MaryEnglishmaryhoelscher@tcsd.org
Hoffer, emilyCounselorehoffer@tcsd.org
Hoklin, JulieE-Learningjhoklin@tcsd.org
Howell, JamesPE/Healthjhowell@tcsd.org
Japel, MargiELLmjapel@tcsd.org
Jenkins, JimPE/Healthjjenkins@tcsd.org
Jimenez, JuanCustodianjjimenez@tcsd.org
Kelley, JenniferMathjkelley@tcsd.org
Kisling, PeterTechnologypkisling@tcsd.org
Leininger, JeffStudent Servicesjleininger@tcsd.org
Lennon, SharonFoodservice Accountingslennon@tcsd.org
Lewis, AngelaFoodservice Manageralewis@tcsd.org
Lundeen, CarolineBusiness & Finance Teacherclundeen@tcsd.org
Maestas, ColleenSpanishcmaestas@tcsd.org
Mahood, ConnieStudent Servicescmahood@tcsd.org
Martinez, JoseCustodianjmartinez@tcsd.org
Martinez, LeylaAttendance Secretarylmartnez@tcsd.org
Matthaei, MollyCulinarymmatthaei@tcsd.org
Merrell, KarenLibrarykmerrell@tcsd.org
Miller, AshleyFrenchamiller@tcsd.org
Neff, DarbiStudent Servicesdneff@tcsd.org
Ninnemann, NancyStudent Servicesnninnemann@tcsd.org
Overly, AndreaScienceaoverly@tcsd.org
Park, JBCook/Catering 
Perez, TalinaCustodian 
Perrin, ClaireAdaptive PEcperrin@tcsd.org
Pesch, MargeEnglishmpesch@tcsd.org
Phillips, DeniseCustodiandphillips@tcsd.org
Pommer, MarkSchool Psychologistmpommer@tcsd.org
Price, MikeStudent Servicesmiprice@tcsd.org
Reese, NinaSpanishnreese@tcsd.org
Rooks, JimSocial Studiesjrooks@tcsd.org
Rosner, RuthannaStudent Svcs./Athletic Trainerrrosner@tcsd.org
Rossetti, ColleenMathcrossetti@tcsd.org
Sanchez, CarmeloCustodian 
Shuptrine, CarlDigital Mediacshuptrine@tcsd.org
Smith, SammieFab Labssmith@tcsd.org
Stines, JeffSocial Studiesjstines@tcsd.org
Sutton, CyndiActivities Secretarycsutton@tcsd.org
Tarana, NoelleSciencentarana@tcsd.org
Taylor, ToddConstruction/Weldingttaylor@tcsd.org
Tenney, SarahDean of Studentsstenney@tcsd.org
Tisi, MaryRegistrarmtisi@tcsd.org
Toal, SarahHead Secretarystoal@tcsd.org
Tomich, JulieEnglishjtomich@tcsd.org
Tuchscherer, JessEnglishjtuchscherer@tcsd.org
Vogel, DougAuditorium Managerdvogel@tcsd.org
Warnick, RachelSciencerwarnick@tcsd.org
Watkins, SheaStudent Servicesswatkins@tcsd.org
Weikle, JudyStudent Servicesjweikle@tcsd.org
Welch, TracieStudent Servicestwelch@tcsd.org
Wetzel, TyeiseSocial Studiestwetzel@tcsd.org
White, KatieCNA Teacherkwhite@tcsd.org
Witz, MikeStudent Servicesmwitz@tcsd.org
Woodard, DianeTCSD Tech. Coord.dwoodard@tcsd.org
Worthington, PiperSocial Workerpworthington@tcsd.org