Directory of Staff and Faculty at Wilson Elementary School.

Staff Member  

Grade Level/
Department

Phone # 
Email Address Website Homepage
Administration
Milburn, Kathy
Principal 733-3077 X6001 kmilburn@tcsd.org Principals' Page
Office Staff  
Hawkins, Betsy
Nurse733-3077 X6003
 bhawkins@tcsd.org Nurse's Webpage
Byrne, Kim
Secretary 733-3077 X6000 kbyrne@tcsd.org  

Counseling

Capps, StephanieCounselor733-3077 X6005  scapps@tcsd.org Counselor's Corner
Support Services
Wittig, Bethann
Food Service733-3077 X6009bwittig@tcsd.org  
Kinley, Diane
Food Service733-3077 X6009dkinley@tcsd.org 
Osorio, MariaCustodial

733-3077 X6131

mosorio@tcsd.org 
Sato, JoeCustodial

733-3077 X6131

jsato@tcsd.org 
Kuvinka, AnniePsychologist

733-3077 X6440 733-9651 X4106

 akuvinka@tcsd.org 
Zillmer, DarleneCustodial

733-3077 X6131

dzillmer@tcsd.org 
Library Media Center
Berry, Hillary
Library Paraprofessional733-3077 X6107  hberry@tcsd.org 
Hammond, Grace
Teacher Librarian733-3077 X6107 ghammond@tcsd.org Library Media Webpage
Staff and Faculty (Alphabetical)
Barbee, Deb
4th Grade
733-3077 X6610(VM) dbarbee@tcsd.org Mrs. Barbee's Webpage
Broeder, Jeff
1st Grade
733-3077 X6710 jbroeder@tcsd.org Mr. Broeder's Webpage
Chonczynski, SonyaParaprofessional

733-3077 x6320

schonczynski@tcsd.org 
Crisp, PaulaParaprofessional

 733-3077 x6731

pcrisp@tcsd.org

 

Dhamsania, Sheena
Music733-3077 X6210sdhamsania@tcsd.org

 Music Webpage

Dolentz, Nick
3rd Grade
733-3077 X6540 ndolentz@tcsd.orgMr. Dolentz Webpage
Hart, Jackie
Speech733-3077 X6002jhart@tcsd.org 
Freundlich, Rachel
1st Grade733-3077 X6740 rfreundlich@tcsd.orgMs. Freundlich's Webpage
Hudacsko, Kate
2nd Grade
733-3077 X6520 kclarke@tcsd.orgMrs. Hudacsko's Webpage
Hunt, Kim
Physical Education
733-3077 X6010 khunt@tcsd.orgMrs. Hunt's Webpage
Jensen, Anitra
Gifted/Talented733-3077 X6430ajensen@tcsd.org 
Kirsten, Lell
Paraprofessional733-3077  X6480lkirsten@tcsd.org 
Kitto, Mary
5th Grade733-3077 X6640mkitto@tcsd.orgMrs. Kitto's Webpage
Leslie, Gwen
Computer733-3077 X6008gleslie@tcsd.orgMrs. Leslie's Webpage
MacFarland, Carolyn
Paraprofessional733-3077 X6320cmacfarland@tcsd.org 
Makley, Ann
Kindergarten733-3077 X6731amakley@tcsd.orgMs. Ann's Webpage
Maples, Lori
Art733-3077 X6220lmaples@tcsd.orgMrs. Maples Webpage
Pawlitzke, Abbey
RtI Teacher
733-3077 X6207 apawlitzke@tcsd.orgMs. Pawlitzke's Webpage
Earney, Martha
Occupational Therapist733-3077 X6010mearney@tcsd.org 
Rogers, Jenny
2nd Grade
733-3077 X6510jrogers@tcsd.orgMrs. Roger's Webpage
Roux, Lauren3rd Grade
733-3077 X6530
lroux@tcsd.org Ms. Roux's web site
Sargent, CamilleSpanish Teacher733-3077 x6002csargent@tcsd.org Mrs. Sargent's Webpage
Shibuya, Nancy
5th Grade
733-3077 X6630
nshibuya@tcsd.orgMrs. Shibuya's Webpage
Tate, Tiffany
Resource/SPED733-3077 X6420ttate@tcsd.org 
Tremante, April
Kindergarten733-3077 X6721atremante@tcsd.orgMs. April's Webpage
Miles, TimParaprofessional

733-3077 x6320

tmiles@tcsd.org 
Wood, Libby
4th Grade
733-3077 X6620lwood@tcsd.orgMrs. Wood's Webpage