Jackson Elementary School Staff Directory

 

To e-mail a staff member, click on their e-mail address below their name.  To view a staff member's phone extension, click on their name.  To view a staff member's web page, click on their name; then click on their web address.


[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Brown, Michelle
Social Worker 
mbrown@tcsd.org 

Gillen, Allie
Library/Media Center Specialist 
agillen@tcsd.org 

Maestas, Danny
Second Grade Teacher 
dmaestas@tcsd.org 

Earney, Martha
Occupational Therapist 
mearney@tcsd.org 

Gingery, Lisa
Kindergarten Teacher 
lgingery@tcsd.org 

Mendoza, Neida
Kindergarten Dual Immersion Teacher 
nmendoza@tcsd.org 

Kuvinka, Annie
School Psychologist 
akuvinka@tcsd.org 

Goe, Alexandra
Kindergarten Teacher 
agoe@tcsd.org 

Montiel, Christina
Spanish Teacher 
cmontiel@tcsd.org 

Magee, Hollis
Speech Therapist 
hmagee@tcsd.org 

Goodrich, Heather
Dual Immersion & ESL Instructional Coach 
hgoodrich@tcsd.org 

Morgan, Adriana
Second Grade Dual Immersion Teacher 
amorgan@tcsd.org 

Roundy, Michelle
Technology Instructional Coach 
mroundy@tcsd.org 

Gutierrez, Kathy
Kindergarten Dual Immersion Teacher 
kgutierrez@tcsd.org 

Owens, Heidi
First Grade Dual Immersion Teacher 
howens@tcsd.org 

Bacon, Annie
Second Grade Dual Immersion Teacher 
abacon@tcsd.org 

Hahn, Stacie
Special Education Teacher 
shahn@tcsd.org 

Pittel, Jade
Second Grade Teacher 
jpittel@tcsd.org 

Bessonette, Chris
Kindergarten Dual Immersion Teacher 
cbessonette@tcsd.org 

Harland, Alia
Second Grade Teacher 
aharland@tcsd.org 

Primich, Daniel
Second Grade Dual Immersion Teacher 
dprimich@tcsd.org 

Bonilla, Kayla
Kindergarten Dual Immersion Teacher 
kbonilla@tcsd.org 

Hoffman, Pete
PE Teacher 
phoffman@tcsd.org 

Repinski, April
First Grade Dual Immersion Teacher 
arepinski@tcsd.org 

Bonnett, Quinn
Kindergarten Teacher 
qbonnett@tcsd.org 

Howell, Mandy
Speech Therapist 
ahowell@tcsd.org 

Rogers, Tim
First Grade Teacher 
trogers@tcsd.org 

Burnham, Abbie
Nurse 
aburnham@tcsd.org 

Huggins, Meredith
First Grade Teacher 
mhuggins@tcsd.org 

Sanchez, Samantha
Frist Grade Dual Immersion Teacher 
ssanchez@tcsd.org 

Butler, Lynne
Special Education Teacher 
lbutler@tcsd.org 

Jenkins, Christine
Math and Reading Interventionist 
cjenkins@tcsd.org 

Schaefer, Michael
Second Grade Teacher 
mschaefer@tcsd.org 

Cernokova, Ivana
Counselor 
icernokova@tcsd.org 

Kappus, Ellen
ELD Teacher 
ekappus@tcsd.org 

Jern, Jessica
Special Education Teacher 
jjern@tcsd.org 

Davila, Silvia
Translator 
sdavila@tcsd.org 

Keefe, Kelly
First Grade Dual Immersion Teacher 
kkeefe@tcsd.org 

Sheafor, Mattie
Second Grade Teacher 
msheafor@tcsd.org 

de la Torre, Gladiz
Kindergarten Dual Immersion Teacher 
gdelatorre@tcsd.org 

Kemmler-Bogen, Jo
First Grade Teacher 
jbogen@tcsd.org 

Spellman, Rachel
ELD Teacher 
rspellman@tcsd.org 

Domer, Cherilynn
Second Grade Dual Immersion Teacher 
cdomer@tcsd.org 

Kenny, Shannon
Special Education Teacher 
skenny@tcsd.org 

Stephan, Sara
Computer Teacher 
sstephan@tcsd.org 

Doyle, Elaine
Kindergarten Teacher 
edoyle@tcsd.org 

Kool, Kate
Kindergarten Teacher 
kkool@tcsd.org 

Struble, Becky
Art Teacher 
estruble@tcsd.org 

Dudzik, Sandra
Assistant Principal 
sdudzik@tcsd.org 

LaJohn, Jane
Second Grade Teacher 
jlajohn@tcsd.org 

Tanabe, Julie
District Network Tech/Outlook Live Admin 
jtanabe@tcsd.org 

Eastman, Scott
Principal 
seastman@tcsd.org 

Leeds, Ellery
First Grade Teacher 
eleeds@tcsd.org 

Tebay, Jodeen
First Grade Dual Immersion Teacher 
jtebay@tcsd.org 

Edington, Linda
Music Teacher 
ledington@tcsd.org 

Lindstrom, Julie
ELD Teacher 
jlindstrom@tcsd.org 

Thompson, Stephanie
First Grade Teacher 
sthompson@tcsd.org 

Elwood, Hille
Instructional Coach 
helwood@tcsd.org 

Lundquist, Theresa
First Grade Dual Immersion Teacher 
tlundquist@tcsd.org 

Toledo, Marisol
Secretary 
mtoledo@tcsd.org 

Fischer, Jennifer
First Grade Teacher 
jfischer@tcsd.org 

Mackay, Lee Anne
Reading Interventionist 
lmackay@tcsd.org 

Turner, Amanda
Second Grade Teacher 
aturner@tcsd.org 

Fouts, Megan
Kindergarten Dual Immersion Teacher 
mfouts@tcsd.org