Auge, Beth
bauge@tcsd.org 

Coleman, Pamela
pcoleman@tcsd.org 

Dahl, Jon
jdahl@tcsd.org 

DiPrisco, Sylvia
sdiprisco@tcsd.org 

Ferrell, Daren
dferrell@tcsd.org 

Hager, Brian
bhager@tcsd.org 

Hoyt, Brit
bhoyt@tcsd.org 

Kisling, Peter
pkisling@tcsd.org 

Lavino, Hillary
hlavino@tcsd.org 

Matthaei, Molly
mmatthaei@tcsd.org 

Morgan, Stanford
smorgan@tcsd.org 

Pommer, Mark
mpommer@tcsd.org 

Ralston, Kristie
kralston@tcsd.org 

Smith, Douglas
DSmith@tcsd.org 

Smith, Suzanne
susmith@tcsd.org 

Traver, Clint
ctraver@tcsd.org 

Wade, Dylan
dwade@tcsd.org 

Williams, Joseph
jwilliams@tcsd.org 

SHS Support Staff:

Library Paraprofessional:  Pam McIntosh
Nurse:
  Ester Ellis

Food Service: Wes Clarke
Custodian:  Tina Clouse
Student Resource Officer (SRO):  Jon Dahl