Contact Technology Services


Contact Information for TCSD Technology Department

Diane Woodard
dwoodard@tcsd.org

Teton County School District #1
PO Box 568 (mailing)
1235 Gregory Lane (shipping)
Jackson, WY 83001
Phone: 307-733-2704
Fax: 307-734-1219

Julie Tanabe
District Network Technician,
Live@EDU Administrator

307-413-4657
jtanabe@tcsd.org
JES & Outlying
Peter Kisling
District Network Technician
307-732-3739
pkisling@tcsd.org
JHHS & SHS
Howard McIntyre
District Network Technician
307-733-9651
hmcintyre@tcsd.org
CES, JHMS, Outlying
Alex Fillmore
District Network Technician
307-732-3795
afillmore@tcsd.org
JHHS & SHS
Lauren Leoni
PowerSchool Administrator 
307-733-2704
lleoni@tcsd.org
District Office

Karen Wattenmaker

Data and Assessment Coordinator

307-733-2704

kwattenmaker@tcsd.org 

Jackie Riley
School Technology Support
307-733-4234
jriley@tcsd.org
WES,KES,MES,AES

Charlotte Reynolds

Website

307-732-9409

creynolds@tcsd.org

Michelle Roundy, Instructional Coach307-733-2704
mroundy@@tcsd.org


Items denoted with a red asterisk * are required.
 * Name
 
 * Email
 
Address
 
City
 
State
 
Zip
 
Phone
 
Comments